

 |
 |
 |

 |

 |
 |

TRANSFERRING TO A PORTABLE DEVICE
To remove tracks from your MP3 player in Manual mode, simply select the
track(s) or playlists you want to remove on the device, right-click and select
Remove.
If you are in Automatic Sync mode, deleting tracks or playlists from your Napster
library will automatically remove them from your device when connected.
 |
 |
 |
 |
| page 11 of 11 |
|
 |
|
 |
 |
|

 |